Bulletin Board

Thank You to our 2017 Golf Cart Sponsors
  • Demand Electric
  • Elkton Motorsports
  • Le Village Market
  • Hazard’s Hotsy
  • Thumb National Bank
  • Bad Axe Tire
  • Farm Bureau Insurance (Harrison Gunden)
  • S & I, Inc.
  • Goats Graphics
  • Ginter-Bruce Electric, LLC
  • Weldall Welding
  • Mill Street Auto
  • Wessels Enterprises, Inc.
  • Fischer Distributing
  • DTE Wind Development
  • Ordus Ford
  • Krohn Insurance


(Click on Thumbnail Images to View Larger Photos)

Club Championship

Congratulations to our 2015 winners: Dan Ritter, Club Champion, James Rosenthal Runner Up. Aaron Sweeney, Net Champion, Tony Malone Runner Up.

Match Play Tournament

Congratulations to our 2015 Match Play Tournament winner, Aaron Sweeney! Thanks to all who participated!